Back to top

Our Associates

 

Stephanie Ramsay, CPA Partner sramsay@gorenzcpa.com
Tom Peffer, CPA Partner tpeffer@gorenzcpa.com
Tim Custis, CPA Partner tcustis@gorenzcpa.com
Russ Rumbold, CPA Partner rrumbold@gorenzcpa.com
Terri Brink, CPA Accountant tbrink@gorenzcpa.com
Jason Hohulin, CPA Accountant jhohulin@gorenzcpa.com
Cory Cowan, CPA Accountant ccowan@gorenzcpa.com
Kyle Hendrickson, CPA Accountant khendrickson@gorenzcpa.com
Brittany Schwind Accountant bschwind@gorenzcpa.com
Mark Thomas Accountant mthomas@gorenzcpa.com
Alec Hohulin Accountant ahohulin@gorenzcpa.com
Kristina Cadena, CPA, CFE Accountant kcadena@gorenzcpa.com
Michael Auffrey Accountant mauffrey@gorenzcpa.com
Lisa Stone Bookkeeper lstone@gorenzcpa.com
Robyn Vaccaro, CPA Bookkeeper rvaccaro@gorenzcpa.com
Penny Leafgreen Bookkeeper pleafgreen@gorenzcpa.com
Laurie Ferrero Bookkeeper lferrero@gorenzcpa.com
Libby Benker Bookkeeper lbenker@gorenzcpa.com
Elaine Hansen Administrative Staff ehansen@gorenzcpa.com
Renee Strehlow Administrative Staff rstrehlow@gorenzcpa.com
Amy Hausmann Intern ahausmann@gorenzcpa.com
Meghan Bendtsen Intern mbendtsen@gorenzcpa.com
Jonah Rumbold Intern jrumbold@gorenzcpa.com
Zach Collins Intern zach@gorenzcpa.com
Colleen Mathias Intern cmathias@gorenzcpa.com