Back to top

Our Associates

 

Tom Peffer, CPA Shareholder tpeffer@gorenzcpa.com
Tim Custis, CPA Shareholder tcustis@gorenzcpa.com
Russ Rumbold, CPA Shareholder rrumbold@gorenzcpa.com
Jason Hohulin, CPA Shareholder jhohulin@gorenzcpa.com
Stephanie Ramsay, CPA Shareholder (Retired) sramsay@gorenzcpa.com
Cory Cowan, CPA Manager ccowan@gorenzcpa.com
Kyle Hendrickson, CPA Manager khendrickson@gorenzcpa.com
Terri Brink, CPA Senior Quality Control Specialist tbrink@gorenzcpa.com
Meghan Bendtsen, CPA Senior Associate mbendtsen@gorenzcpa.com
Rachel Johnson Associate rjohnson@gorenzcpa.com
Thomas Marvin Associate tmarvin@gorenzcpa.com
Cameron Ehnle Associate cehnle@gorenzcpa.com
Lisa Stone Client Services Manager lstone@gorenzcpa.com
Laurie Ferrero Client Services lferrero@gorenzcpa.com
Libby Benker Client Services lbenker@gorenzcpa.com
Penny Leafgreen Client Services pleafgreen@gorenzcpa.com
Robyn Vaccaro, CPA Client Services rvaccaro@gorenzcpa.com
Andrea Gschwend Client Services agschwend@gorenzcpa.com
Sara Kniep Client Services skniep@gorenzcpa.com
Shelby Strehlow Administrative Staff sstrehlow@gorenzcpa.com
Danielle Douglas Administrative Staff ddouglas@gorenzcpa.com
Josiah Rumbold Intern josiah@gorenzcpa.com
Sam Garcia Intern sgarcia@gorenzcpa.com
Hallie Stoller Intern hstoller@gorenzcpa.com
Melanie Campbell Intern mcampbell@gorenzcpa.com
Tiffanie Jones Intern tjones@gorenzcpa.com
Collin Martin Intern cmartin@gorenzcpa.com
Erica Dice Intern edice@gorenzcpa.com
Elise Toland Intern etoland@gorenzcpa.com