Back to top

Our Associates

 

Stephanie Ramsay, CPA Shareholder sramsay@gorenzcpa.com
Tom Peffer, CPA Shareholder tpeffer@gorenzcpa.com
Tim Custis, CPA Shareholder tcustis@gorenzcpa.com
Russ Rumbold, CPA Shareholder rrumbold@gorenzcpa.com
Jason Hohulin, CPA Shareholder jhohulin@gorenzcpa.com
Cory Cowan, CPA Manager ccowan@gorenzcpa.com
Kyle Hendrickson, CPA Manager khendrickson@gorenzcpa.com
Terri Brink, CPA Senior Quality Control Specialist tbrink@gorenzcpa.com
Michael Auffrey Associate mauffrey@gorenzcpa.com
Meghan Bendtsen Associate mbendtsen@gorenzcpa.com
Brittany DeBord Associate bdebord@gorenzcpa.com
Kayla Carlson Associate kcarlson@gorenzcpa.com
Tyler Longhenry Associate tlonghenry@gorenzcpa.com
Logan Seed Associate lseed@gorenzcpa.com
Lisa Stone Client Services Manager lstone@gorenzcpa.com
Brittany Schwind Client Services bschwind@gorenzcpa.com
Robyn Vaccaro, CPA Client Services rvaccaro@gorenzcpa.com
Penny Leafgreen Client Services pleafgreen@gorenzcpa.com
Laurie Ferrero Client Services lferrero@gorenzcpa.com
Libby Benker Client Services lbenker@gorenzcpa.com
Aliesha Pendleton Administrative Staff apendleton@gorenzcpa.com
Renee Strehlow Administrative Staff rstrehlow@gorenzcpa.com
Jonah Rumbold Intern jrumbold@gorenzcpa.com
Cameron Ehnle Intern cehnle@gorenzcpa.com
Rachel Johnson Intern rjohnson@gorenzcpa.com
Josiah Rumbold Intern josiah@gorenzcpa.com