Back to top

Our Associates

 

Stephanie Ramsay, CPA Shareholder sramsay@gorenzcpa.com
Tom Peffer, CPA Shareholder tpeffer@gorenzcpa.com
Tim Custis, CPA Shareholder tcustis@gorenzcpa.com
Russ Rumbold, CPA Shareholder rrumbold@gorenzcpa.com
Jason Hohulin, CPA Manager jhohulin@gorenzcpa.com
Cory Cowan, CPA Manager ccowan@gorenzcpa.com
Kyle Hendrickson, CPA Manager khendrickson@gorenzcpa.com
Terri Brink, CPA Accountant tbrink@gorenzcpa.com
Brittany Schwind Accountant bschwind@gorenzcpa.com
Mark Thomas Accountant mthomas@gorenzcpa.com
Alec Hohulin Accountant ahohulin@gorenzcpa.com
Kristina Cadena, CPA, CFE Accountant kcadena@gorenzcpa.com
Michael Auffrey Accountant mauffrey@gorenzcpa.com
Lisa Stone Bookkeeper lstone@gorenzcpa.com
Robyn Vaccaro, CPA Bookkeeper rvaccaro@gorenzcpa.com
Penny Leafgreen Bookkeeper pleafgreen@gorenzcpa.com
Laurie Ferrero Bookkeeper lferrero@gorenzcpa.com
Libby Benker Bookkeeper lbenker@gorenzcpa.com
Elaine Hansen Administrative Staff ehansen@gorenzcpa.com
Renee Strehlow Administrative Staff rstrehlow@gorenzcpa.com
Amy Hausmann Intern ahausmann@gorenzcpa.com
Meghan Bendtsen Intern mbendtsen@gorenzcpa.com
Jonah Rumbold Intern jrumbold@gorenzcpa.com
Brittany DeBord Intern bdebord@gorenzcpa.com
Annie LaHood Intern alahood@gorenzcpa.com
Cameron Ehnle Intern cehnle@gorenzcpa.com
Wyll Teubel Intern wteubel@gorenzcpa.com
Bruce Schieler Intern bschieler@gorenzcpa.com
Rebecca Andrews Intern randrews@gorenzcpa.com