Back to top

Our Associates

 

Tom Peffer, CPA Shareholder tpeffer@gorenzcpa.com
Tim Custis, CPA Shareholder tcustis@gorenzcpa.com
Russ Rumbold, CPA Shareholder rrumbold@gorenzcpa.com
Jason Hohulin, CPA Shareholder jhohulin@gorenzcpa.com
Stephanie Ramsay, CPA Shareholder (Retired) sramsay@gorenzcpa.com
Cory Cowan, CPA Manager ccowan@gorenzcpa.com
Kyle Hendrickson, CPA Manager khendrickson@gorenzcpa.com
Terri Brink, CPA Senior Quality Control Specialist tbrink@gorenzcpa.com
Meghan Bendtsen, CPA Associate mbendtsen@gorenzcpa.com
Brittany DeBord Associate bdebord@gorenzcpa.com
Logan Seed Associate lseed@gorenzcpa.com
Rachel Johnson Associate rjohnson@gorenzcpa.com
Thomas Marvin Associate tmarvin@gorenzcpa.com
Lisa Stone Client Services Manager lstone@gorenzcpa.com
Brittany Schwind Client Services bschwind@gorenzcpa.com
Robyn Vaccaro, CPA Client Services rvaccaro@gorenzcpa.com
Penny Leafgreen Client Services pleafgreen@gorenzcpa.com
Laurie Ferrero Client Services lferrero@gorenzcpa.com
Libby Benker Client Services lbenker@gorenzcpa.com
Aliesha Pendleton Administrative Staff apendleton@gorenzcpa.com
Shelby Strehlow Administrative Staff sstrehlow@gorenzcpa.com
Danielle Douglas Administrative Staff ddouglas@gorenzcpa.com
Jonah Rumbold Intern jrumbold@gorenzcpa.com
Cameron Ehnle Intern cehnle@gorenzcpa.com
Josiah Rumbold Intern josiah@gorenzcpa.com